About

Created in 2019 by two scuba diving enthusiasts, Voyage Aqua-Mundo is a travel agency specializing in diving and adventure trips. Our mission is to provide you exceptional and unique experiences, while contributing to the development of fair and eco-responsible tourism in the regions visited.

Our dynamic team will listen to your needs and can offer you original destinations and surprising activities for your next vacation. Whether for excursions in Quebec or abroad, we put our industry contact network at your service!

Thanks to its numerous contacts in the Galapagos Islands, Voyage Aqua-Mundo is able to offer you unparalleled expertise in the organization of trips in this archipelago. Our team will provide you with unbeatable and exclusive offers for this destination, eliminating all intermediaries. Whether you are looking for an organized group trip or a tailor-made package, we are the reference in North America for organizing your dream adventure in this UNESCO Biosphere Reserve.

We are always looking for new destinations to surprise our customers! Stay tuned for our trips in preparation.

Holder of a Quebec permit. Permit No. 703493

Our Team

Marie-Eve Boileau Owner, travel advisor, dive guide (PADI Divemaster)

An engineer by training, Marie-Eve is passionate about travel and scuba diving. Since 2013, she has visited and dived several destinations including Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Philippines, Ecuador, Nicaragua, Curacao and many more. In 2017, she completed her training as a diving guide (Divemaster) in Roatan - Honduras, where she also worked as a diving guide. After her stay in Roatan, she has continued the adventure of traveling through Central and South America. In total, 10 countries visited within 10 months to discover the South American continent.

Marie-Eve is a fan of trips that combine diving and adventure excursions! She can advise you on several destinations in Asia, the Caribbean and South America, depending on your interests and budget.

Carlos Delgado Owner, travel advisor, diving instructor (PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer)

Originally from the Galapagos Islands, Carlos Delgado arrived in Sherbrooke in 2006. Coming from a family of divers, he has already more than 5,000 dives to his credit. An expert in recreational and commercial diving, he has always dreamed of making the Galápagos Islands known, living a complete immersion in the local culture. Technologist by profession, boat captain, scuba diving instructor and commercial diver, he will offer you the best services, the best fair tourism activities at the most competitive prices on the Canadian market. Carlos is your reference for your trips to Ecuador.

Mikaël Côté Travel advisor, diving instructor (PADI Instructor)

A marine biologist by training, Mikaël began his scuba diving adventure in 2011 on a small island in Cambodia. Diving and marine biology quickly became passions. He then obtained a Bachelor's degree in Marine Biology at the University of Quebec at Rimouski in 2014 and continued his diving training to become an Instructor in 2015. These two passions led him to travel for work to the Maldives, the Escoumins, Vancouver Island, the Dominican Republic and the british Turks and Caicos.

Since 2019, Mikaël has been part of the Aqua-Mundo Diving team as a travel advisor and diving instructor. 

Do you want to continue your professional development in diving in Canada or elsewhere in the world? Mikaël will certainly be able to advise you!

© Plongée Aqua-Mundo - 2022
Conception et programmation: Balise

A propos

Créée en 2019 par deux passionnés de plongée sous-marine, Voyage Aqua-Mundo est une agence de voyage spécialisée dans l’organisation de voyages de plongée et d’aventure. Notre mission est de vous faire vivre des expériences exceptionnelles et uniques, tout en contribuant au développement d’un tourisme équitable et écoresponsable dans les régions visitées.

Notre équipe dynamique sera à l’écoute de vos besoins et saura vous proposer des destinations originales et des activités surprenantes pour vos prochaines vacances. Que ce soit pour des excursions au Québec ou à l’étranger, nous mettons notre réseau de contact de l’industrie à votre service!

Plus particulièrement, grâce à ses nombreux contacts aux îles Galápagos, Voyage Aqua-Mundo est en mesure de vous offrir une expertise inégalable dans l’organisation de voyages dans cet archipel. Notre équipe vous proposera des offres imbattables et exclusives pour cette destination, en éliminant tous les intermédiaires. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un voyage de groupe organisé ou d’un forfait sur mesure, nous sommes la référence en Amérique du Nord pour l’organisation de votre aventure de rêve dans cette réserve de biosphère de l’UNESCO.

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouvelles destinations afin de surprendre notre clientèle! Restez à l’affût de nos voyages en préparation.

Titulaire d’un permis du Québec. No permis 703493

Notre équipe

Marie-Eve Boileau Propriétaire, conseillère voyage, guide de plongée (PADI Divemaster)

Ingénieure de formation, Marie-Eve est une passionnée de voyage et de plongée sous-marine. Depuis 2013, elle a visité et plongé plusieurs destinations dont la Thaïlande, la Malaisie, l’Indonésie, Singapour, les Philippines, l’Équateur, le Nicaragua, Curaçao et plusieurs autres. En 2017, elle complète sa formation de guide de plongée (Divemaster) au Roatan – Honduras, où elle a également travaillé comme guide de plongée. Après son séjour au Roatan, elle a poursuivi l’aventure de voyage au travers de l’Amérique centrale et l’Amérique du sud. Au total, 10 pays visités dans les 10 mois à découvrir le continent sud-américain.

Marie-Eve est une adepte des voyages qui combinent la plongée et les excursions d’aventure! Elle saura vous conseiller sur plusieurs destinations de l’Asie, des Caraïbes et de l’Amérique du Sud, en fonction de vos intérêts et de votre budget.

Carlos Delgado Propriétaire, conseiller voyage, instructeur de plongée (PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer)

Originaire des îles Galápagos, Carlos Delgado est arrivé à Sherbrooke en 2006. Issu d’une famille de plongeurs, il a déjà plus de 5000 plongées à son actif. Expert en plongée récréative et commerciale, il a toujours rêvé de faire connaître les îles Galápagos, en privilégiant une immersion complète dans la culture locale. Technologue de profession, capitaine de bateau, instructeur de plongée sous-marine et scaphandrier commercial, il vous proposera les meilleurs services, les meilleures activités touristiques équitables aux prix les plus concurrentiels du marché canadien. Carlos est votre référence pour vos voyages en Équateur.

Mikaël Côté Conseiller voyage, instructeur de plongée (PADI Instructor)

Biologiste marin de formation, Mikaël a débuté son aventure en plongée sous-marine en 2011 sur une petite île au Cambodge. La plongée et la biologie marine sont rapidement devenues des passions. Il a par la suite obtenu un Baccalauréat en biologie Marine à l’Université du Québec à Rimouski en 2014 et a poursuivi sa formation en plongée pour devenir Instructeur en 2015. Ces deux passions l’ont amené à voyager pour le travail aux Maldives, aux Escoumins, à l’île de Vancouver, en République Dominicaine et aux Îles Turquoises.

Depuis 2019, Mikaël fait partie de l’équipe de Plongée Aqua-Mundo comme conseiller en voyage et instructeur de plongée. 

Vous souhaitez poursuivre votre développement professionnel en plongée au Canada ou ailleurs dans le monde? Mikaël sera certainement en mesure de vous conseiller!

© Plongée Aqua-Mundo - 2021
Conception et programmation: Balise